Merging 2 clients

Merging 2 clients

1- Locate the duplicate
The mobile or telephone icon in red indicates that there is a duplicate customer that already has this phone number.





In the customer's file, you will see a red icon for the number of duplicate customers with the same phone number.




By clicking on the red notification square; you will see a list of clients who have the same number associated.




2- Click on the 3 dotted icon to the left hand side of the Client's File and select option: Merge 2 Clients




3- Once the new page opens; you can search for the duplicate client with the same phone number.





4- Use the arrows in the center to switch between which client file you would like to update and which you want to delete. Note that this is a merge, so all data from one client will be transferred to the existing client.






5- Once merged, you cannot undo this action. This is why we have added a warning message before the merge is completed.